My new Netbook

I was searching for a Netbook but before I make my decision I won an Acer Aspire One D150! So may be isn’t the model or brand that I was looking for but for free I can live with that!

You have to get used to the keyboard because it has the smaller keys on the market but it took me just some minutes and mistakes to have good speed and control. It’s a fine machine far better than the first Acer Aspire One model.

One thought on “My new Netbook

  1. Pingback: My nueva Netbook « Ernesto Ocampo Blog en Español

Leave a Reply

